Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About AAHA AAHA Contacts News Calendar Documents Background / SafeSport

AAHA Contacts

AFFILIATE CONTACTS 2014-2015

Arizona Amateur Hockey Assoc      
Name Title Phone Email
Brendan Shaw President   azamateurhockey@yahoo.com  
Jim Rogers ** Vice President/Treasurer  602-292-0384 icemonger@aol.com
Sarah Denee Secretary 602-570-7527 evanig@cox.net
Tamara Bartlett Admin 440-541-7236 bartletttammy@hotmail.com 
Sharon Enck Social Media 602-663-0746 sharonenck@gmail.com
Ed Carr AZ Hockey Union   carrej18@cox.net 
Tim Reckell AHSHA 602-828-2146 treck09@gmail.com
Tony Radke CAHA 602-721-6049 tonyandstacy@cox.net
Joe Petruzzella CAHA  602-321-2242 joepetz@cox.net
Brendan Shaw CAHA 480-296-8393 brendan.shaw@tfadvisors.net
Brian McBride DYHA 602-690-9328 bpmcbride@q.com
Mark Manone FYHA 928-523-9159 mark.manone@nau.edu
James Goon VOSHA 480-330-5373 jjgoon@yahoo.com
Adam Mims At Large Director 480-941-0944 x 11 adam.mims@oceansideicearena.net
Geoff Pashkowski * At Large Director 602-376-6722 dplusarch@cox.net
Donnalee Jerome Assocation Registrar 602-955-6491 dmj@cox.net
Larry Gibson Coaching Ed Prg Director 623-334-1200 lgibson@azicepeoria.com
Bryan Eisentraut State Supervisor of Officials 602-688-2733 bryan.eisentraut@gmail.com
Bruce Urban At Large Director 907-232-2098 bruceurban60@gmail.com
Herb Haley AAHA SafeSport Coordinator 602-432-3481 timeclass@aol.com
Jeremy Goltz Member of Discipline Committee 602-885-3004 azgoltz@gmail.com
Sahah Dennee * At Large Director 703-470-1569 azladycoyotes@outlook.com
Matt Shott * Coyotes and At Large Director 623-772-3464 matt.shott@PhoenixCoyotes.com
       
Arizona High School Hockey Assoc      
Jeff Farr President 623-202-5353 jeff.farr1953@gmail.com
John Scola Vice President 602-845-5150 getfunds@cox.net
Larry Corte Secretary and General Counsel 602-512-5229 larrycorte@yahoo.com
Lori Dragosh Treasurer 480-861-2287 az_hockeymom@yahoo.com
Pauline Argeros EC Mem at Large 602-284-4486 pjargeros@cox.net
Tim Reckell EC Mem at Large 602-828-2146 treck09@yahoo.com
David Bird BOD 602-859-0818 coachbird.horizonhockey@gmail.com
Bob Halt BOD 623-326-8478 bobhalt@hotmail.com
Rich Humphrey BOD 602-697-1144 dpkid69@yahoo.com
Chad Hampton BOD 480-861-4161 chadhampton@gmail.com
Pam Mueller BOD 480-510-6167 muebuch85234@cox.net
Dan Nall BOD 602-828-3349 danieljnall@gmail.com
Ed Georgevich BOD 623-764-2960 usahockey33293@gmail.com
Tony Willan BOD 805-402-2196 donald.willan@Libertymutual.com
Herb Haley NVM -AHOA 602-432-3481 timeclass@aol.com
Kevin Meuchner NVM 602-510-8740 kmeuch@cox.net
Mike Ricci NVM 602-422-1152 mmricci@yahoo.com
Jim Rogers NVM 602-292-0384 icemonger@aol.com
Mike Steffens NVM 480-620-1851 sneffm1@gmail.com
Lisa Tapsell NVM 602-317-6500 tapsellaz@gmail.com
Jackie Walker NVM - Faculty Advisor 480-221-9141 jwalk12@cox.net
Melissa Grams NVM - Administrative Support 602-799-7447 thunderonice@thunderonice.com
Brenda Malinowski NVM - League Auditor 602-758-0099 bjmal06@gmail.com
       
Arizona Hockey Union      
Stacy Shupe President 602-628-6363 sshupe@arizonahockeyunion.con
Jason Evanhenko VP At Large   jasonahuhockey@hotmail.com
Melissa Yubeta Secretary   yubeta@asu.edu
Keri Poulious Registrar 614-432=9425 hockeydp21@gmail.com
       
CAHA      
Mike De Angelis Dir of Travel Hockey 480-473-5846 coachmike@coyotesice.com
Scott Gruber Dir of Youth Hockey Development 480-473-5843 sgruber@coyotesice.com
Julie Patterson Dir of Skating & Programing 480-473-5860 juliep@coyotesice.com
Mike O'Hearn General Manager 480-473-5835 mohearn@coyotesice.com
Becky Conlon CAHL Commissioner   bconlon@coyotesice.com
Jen Mangino Scheduler   jmangino@coyotesice.com
Deb Shepherd Secretary CAHA   dshepherd@coyotesice.com
Kent McWherter CAHL Manager   kmcwherter@coyotesice.com 
Mindy French CAHA Chandler Manager   mfrench@coyotesice.com 
       
DYHA      
Sean Whyte Director 480-941-0944 ext 19 sean.whyte@dyha.org
Alex Hicks Assistant Director 480-229-6939 alex.hicks@dyha.org
Jacque Gomez Office Manager & Administrator 480-941-0944 ext 20 jacque.gomez@dyha.org
       
FYHA      
Kevin Tye President 928-310-6192 president@FYHA.org
Dave Bereson Vice President   davidbereson@yahoo.com
Tony Sansone Treasurer 623-687-6259 treasurer@FYHA.org
Mark Manone Ice Scheduler/AAHA Rep 928-523-9159 mark.manone@nau.edu
Kristi Smith Registrar   registrar@FYHA.org
Brandon Baille BOD   kyrke_brandon@yahoo.com 
Jennie Palmer BOD   jlkpalmer@hotmail.com
Ken Brendel BOD   kbrendel@mwswlaw.com
       
Mission Ice Arizona      
Jeremy Goltz Head Coach Executive Director 602-885-3004 jgoltz@goltzhockey.com
Brandi Goltz Executive Director 602-885-3003 azgoltz@gmail.com
Becky Taylor Treasurer 480-544-2969 erusstaylor@gspprod.com
Karen Erwin BOD 602-300-1334 kerwinhockey@gmail.com
Kathy Ciurro Registrar 623-249-0780 kathy.ciurro@thunderbird.edu
       
VOSHA      
Rob Gosnell  President   voshapres@aol.com
David Rice Vice President   drice@bumblebeetechworks.com
Heidi Royter Secretary   hroyter@yahoo.com
Eric Sholberg BOD   eric@401kadvisorsarizona.com
Kevin Lough BOD   batesistheman@gmail.com
James Goon State Borad Delegate 480-330-5373 jjgoon77@yahoo.com
Jim Rogers Administrator State Bd of Delegate 602-292-0384 icemonger@aol.com