Quantcast
skip navigation
Home Calendar Background Screening News Documents Contacts About AAHA

AAHA Contacts

AFFILIATE CONTACTS 2013-2014

ARIZONA AMATEUR HOCKEY ASSOCIATION    
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
13 Voting Members      
Jon Brooks * President 602-999-9194 azamateurhockey@yhoo.com
Jim Rogers * Vice President & Treasurer 602-292-0384 icemonger@aol.com
  VOSH/Ace & Initiation Prg Director    
Evan Gavrilles * Treasurer 602-570-7527 evanig@cox.net
Open AAHA Administrator    
Bill Wright AZ Runners 623-512-9448 teamwright@hotmail.com
Bob Platt AZ Hockey Union (Discipline Cmti) 480-415-3336 rcjplatt@yahoo.com
Tim Reckell AHSHA 602-828-2146 treck09@gmail.com
Tony Radke CAHA 602-721-6049 tonyandstacy@cox.net
Joe Petruzzella CAHA (Discipline Cmti) 602-321-2242 joepetz@cox.net
Brendan Shaw CAHA 480-296-8393 brendan.shaw@tfadvisors.net
Mike Cook DYHA 623-826-5456 bpmcbride@q.com
Brian McBfride DYHA 602-690-9328 hockeycook25@yahoo.com
Mark Manone FYHA 928-523-9159 mark.manone@nau.edu
Kevin Meuchner AHSHA 480-473-1750 kmeuch@cox.net
Jamess Goon VOSHA 480-330-5373 jjgoon@yahoo.com
* Executive Committee      
Non-Voting Members       
4 Non-Voting Members *      
Adam Mims * Adult Hockey Dir 480-941-0944 x11 adam.mims@oceansideicearena.net
Geoff Pashkowski * At Large Director 602-376-6722 dplusarch@cox.net
Donnalee Jerome Assocation Registrar 602-955-6491 dmj@cox.net
Larry Gibson Coaching Ed Prg Director 602-573-7400 bluelineforms@aol.com
Paul Crane Sled Hockey 602-716-1662 craneaz@cox.net
Bryan Eisentraut State Supervisor of Officials 602-688-2733 bryan.eisentraut@gmail.com
Bruce Urban USA Hockey 907-232-2098 bruceurban60@gmail.com
Herb Haley AAHA Safety Director 602-432-3481 timeclass@aol.com
Jeremy Goltz Member of Discipline Committee 602-885-3004 azgoltz@gmail.com
Sahah Dennee * At Large Director 703-470-1569 azladycoyotes@outlook.com
Matt Shott * Coyotes and At Large Director 623-772-3464 matt.shott@PhoenixCoyotes.com
       
ARIZONA HIGH SCHOOL HOCKEY ASSOCATION    
14 Voting Members      
       
Jeff Farr Interim President 602-999-9194 arizonahighschoolhockey@yahoo.com
Tim Reckell Interim Vice President 623-202-5353 jeff.farr1953@gmail.com
Open Secretary    
Lori Dragosh Treasurer & Finance Admin 480-861-2287 AZ-hockeymom@yahoo.com
Pauline Argeros Exec Committee 602-284-4486 pjargeros@cox.net
Rick Humphrey Exec Committee 602-697-1144 dpkid69@yahoo.com
David Bird   602-859-0818 coachbird.horizon@gmail.com
Ed Georgevich   623-764-2960 egeorgevich@gmail.com
Chad Hampton   480-861-4161 chadahampton@gmail.com
Pam Mueller Registrar 602-799-7447 thunderonice@thunderonice.com
Dan Nall   805-402-2196 danieljnall@gmail.com
Tim Reckell   602-828-2146 treck09@yahoo.com
David Bird   602-403-8745 coachbird.horizonhockey@gmail.com
Russ DiFrancisca   480-239-5525 mend@cox.net
Tony Willan   805-402-2196 donald.willan@libertymutual.com
       
Non-Voting Members      
Mike Steffens   480-620-1851 sneffm1@gmail.com
Mike Ricci   602-422-1152 mmricci@yahoo.com
Michelle Dwyer   480-205-8743 cjmdwyer@cox.net
Lawrence Corte      
Herb Haley PIHRA Rep 602-432-3481 timeclass@aol.com
Robert Halt   623-326-8478 bobhalt@hotmail.com
Chris Rapp   602-228-5101 ctrapp@mulaw.com
Jim Rogers   602-292-0384 icemonger@aol.com
Lisa Tapsell   602-317-6500 tapsellaz@gmail.com
Kevin Meuchner AAHA Representative    
Staff Positions      
Michelle McBay League Manager 602-799-7447 thunderononice@thunderonice.com
Brenda Malinowski League Auditor 480-236-4935 bjmal06@gmail.com
       
ARIZONA HOCKEY UNION      
Gina Quinn President of AHU 602-312-9622 quinngina@cox.net
Stacy Shupe Secretary 602-628-6363 sshupe@arizonahockeyunion.con
Terry Branch Treasurer of AHC 602-881-9883 degterry@aol.com
Keri Poulious Registrar of AHU 614-432=9425 hockeydp21@gmail.com
       
ARIZONA RUNNERS      
Bill Wright AAHA Representative 623-512-9448 teamwright@hotmail.com
Rob Kerns President   623-606-0373 Azrunnerskerns@gmail.com
Melanie Sanchez Vice President 602 617 1634 mel52975@yahoo.com 
George Bird Treasurer 602-418-8240 az_birds@hotmail.com
Tracy Flanagan Secretary 602-791-9178 runnersflanagan@gmail.com
Dan Maxwell Hockey Operations Director 602-505-5342 dan@statewarshockey.com 
Tish Hummell Registrar & Team Manager Cmti Chair 623-910-4604 Tishhuml@msn.com
       
CAHA      
Mike De Angelis Dir of Travel Hockey 480-473-5846 coachmike@coyotesice.com
Scott Gruber Dir of Youth Hockey Development 480-473-5843 sgruber@coyotesice.com
Julie Patterson Dir of Skating & Programing 480-473-5860 juliep@coyotesice.com
Dawn Piper-Brink McCosh Dir of Learn to Skate 480-473-5827 Dpiepenbrink-McCosh@coyotesice.com
Mike O'Hearn General Manager 480-473-5835 mohearn@coyotesice.com
       
DYHA      
Blake Parker President   blake.parker@dyha.org
Sean Whyte Coach In Chief& Hockey Director 480-941-0944 ext 19 sean.whyte@dyha.org
Alex Hicks Assistant Hockey Director 480-229-6939 alex.hicks@dyha.org
Jacque Gomez Office Manager & Administrator ext 20 jacque.gomez@dyha.org
Adam Mims OIA General Manager ext 11 adam.mims@oceansideicearena.net
Brad Priest OIA Operations Manager ext 14 brad.priest@oceansideicearena.net
Crystal Koontz OIA Administrator ext 10 crystal.koontz@oceansideicearena.net
Jarred Smith OIA Pro Shop Manager ext 12 jarred.smith@oceansideicearena.net
Mike Cook AAHA Representative 623-826-5456 hockeycook25@yahoo.com
Brian McBride AAHA Representative 602-690-9328 bpmcbride@q.com
       
FLAGSTAFF YOUTH HOCKEY ASSOCIATION    
Kevin Tye President 928-310-6192 president@FYHA.org
Dave Bereson Vice President   davidbereson@yahoo.com
Tony Sansone Treasurer 623-687-6259 treasurer@FYHA.org
Cara Slaughter Secretary    
Mark Manone Ice Scheduler/AAHA Representative 928-523-9159 mark.manone@nau.edu
Julia Manygoats BOD   jmangoats@gmail.com
Kristi Smith Registrar   registrar@FYHA.org
Brandon Baille BOD    
MISSON ICE ARIZONA      
Jeremy Goltz Head Coach Executive Director 602-885-3004 jgoltz@goltzhockey.com
Becky Taylor Treasurer 480-544-2969 erusstaylor@gspprod.com
Kathy Ciurro Registrar 623-249-0780 kathy.ciurro@thunderbird.edu
Alan Gagleard President   contactus@missionarizonaice.org
Janet Moodie Secretary 602-763-0113 janet.moodie@arizonacentralcu.org
Jeff Eades BOD 602-909-2595 jeffeades@q.com
Karen Erwin BOD 602-300-1334 kerwinhockey@gmail.com
Brandi Goltz Executive Director 602-885-3003 azgoltz@gmail.com
       
VOSHA      
Rob Gosnell VOSHA President   voshapres@aol.com
David Rice Vice President   drice@bumblebeetechworks.com
Kevin Lough BOD   batesistheman@gmail.com
John Martellini Tresurer   martelini26@gmail.com
Heidi Royter Secretary   hroyter@yahoo.com
Eric Sholberg BOD   eric@401kadvisorsarizona.com
Jim Rogers Administrator State Bd of Delegate 602-292-0384 icemonger@aol.com
James Goon State Borad Delegate   jjgoon77@yahoo.com