skip navigation
Home About Youth Adult USA Hockey News Photos Calendar Documents New To Arizona Hockey? Officials Coaching


Currently Selected Tag(s):

Page 1 of 8

Displaying Results 1 - 10 of 80

AHSHA Premier Tryouts August 1st and 2nd

07/26/2015, 8:00pm PDT, By AAHA

Join Arizona High School Hockey Association

Design ASHA's New Logo and Win $500!

07/26/2015, 7:45pm PDT, By AAHA

Submissions Due Before August 3rd

AZ Lady Coyotes Cranberry Cup Invitational

07/25/2015, 11:30am PDT, By AAHA

Turkey, dressing and a little Cranberry for Dessert

Video - Hot Dawg Hockey Camp 2015

07/25/2015, 11:15am PDT, By AAHA

Highlights of the Bar-S Ice Den Hockey Camp

AAHA Developing Arizona Hockey Hall of Fame

07/21/2015, 6:15pm PDT, By AAHA

Reflecting on the Past While Growing The Future

Jr. Coyotes Pre-Season Camp

07/19/2015, 9:45am PDT, By AAHA

Registered CAHA Players..sign up now!

Arizona Bobcats Holding Open Summer Clinics THIS WEEK!

07/14/2015, 7:15pm PDT, By AAHA

Train with the Bobcats

New Mite Development Team Added for Arizona Hockey Union!

07/06/2015, 8:15pm PDT, By AHU

Birth years 2007-2010

Bob Janosz School of Goaltending

07/01/2015, 10:30am PDT, By AAHA

Sharpen your net minding skills in Las Vegas!

Silver Bullets of Ice Den Scottsdale Claim Rec B Championship!

06/24/2015, 4:45pm PDT, By AAHA

Congratulations to our adult champions!

Page 1 of 8

Displaying Results 1 - 10 of 80

Lyndsey Fry named to the US National Women's Team

Lyndsey Fry of Chandler was named to the US National Women's Team on March 30, 2013. The US National Team is competing this week (April 2 - 9) in the IIHF Women's World Championships in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada.

Lyndsey, a forward, started her hockey career in Chandler with the Chandler Polar Bears (now the Arizona Hockey Union Knights) and played through Bantams. She continued with the Colorado Selects girls program through High School and is currently a college junior playing for the Harvard University.

Arizona congratulates Lyndsey on being a member of Team USA!

AZ Officials Selected To RMD Tier-I

We would like to recognize and congratulate the following officials who were selected from the talented pool of AZ officials to represent our officiating crews at the recent Rocky Mountain District Tier-I games:

                Russell Brooks

                Armand DeForest

                Jake Geiwitz


Special recognition to Jake Geiwitz for being selected to work the U18 Championship Game! 

She-Wolves Capture Girls 16U Tier II Rocky Mountain District Championship

The She-Wolves 16U Girls Tier II team captured the Rocky Mountain District Tier II title and an automatic berth in the 2013 USA Hockey National Girls Tier II tournament with a 1-0 over the Mountain States Girls Hockey League Rockstars on Sunday, March 3rd in Denver. The win gave the She-Wolves their 2nd consectutive victory over the Rockstars in the Best-of-Three series. The 16U She-Wolves become the first Arizona Girls Tier II team to advance to the National Tournament and the second overall.

Congratulations to the She-Wolves and Best of Luck at Nationals!