skip navigation
Home About Youth Adult USA Hockey News Photos Calendar Documents New To Arizona Hockey? Officials Coaching

Adult State Championships


Tier 1               Sky Blues (Ice Den)

Tier 2 Gold      Underdawgs (Ice Den)

Tier 2 Silver     Stars (Ice Den)

Tier 3               Maroons (Arcadia Ice Arena)

Tier 4               Red Wings (Oceanside Ice Arena)

2012 Champions

Advanced division: Hacker (Ice Den)
Intermediate division: Huskies (Oceanside)
Novice division: Lougans (Peoria Polar Ice)

2011 Champions

Advanced division: Red Light District (Oceanside)
Intermediate division: Huskies (Oceanside)
Novice division: Stars (Arcadia)

2010 Adult State Champions

Red Division: Dangler
Green Division: Chiefs
Orange Division: Hollywood
Yellow Division: Pinnacle
Blue Division: Team Patriot

2009 Arizona Labatt's Adult Sate Playdowns

Congratulation to first ever Champions
In the Red Division: Lougans
In the Blue Division: Blackhawks