skip navigation
Coyotes Youth Hockey Hub Network


Executive Committee

Tim Reckell - President

Bruce Urban - Vice President

Jim Rogers - Treasurer

Sherri Koshiol - Secretary

The role of the Executive Committee will be to act on behalf of the board of directors during the interim times between board meetings.  The Executive Committee will review any major issues facing the organization, making preliminary decisions, to be ratified by the board as a whole at the actual board meeting.

Tier 1/Hockey Operations

Geoff Pashkowski - Chairperson
Bruce Urban
Kenny Corupe
Marc Fritsche
Kurt Goar
Jeremy Goltz
Mark Monone
Tom Johnson
Leeor Shtrom
Brad McCaughey

Disciplinary Committee

Bruce Urban - Chairperson
Tim Reckell
Adam Mims
Evan Gavrilles
Stacy Shupe
Matt Eltman

By-Law and Policy Committee

Sherri Koshiol - Chairperson
Melissa Yubeta
Joth Jacobson


Financial Committee

Jim Rogers
Jim Curley
Evan Gavrilles
Tim Reckell
Kayman Wong


Tim Reckell - Chairperson
Charlie Knotts - Administrator

Mite Committee

Kayman Wong (DYHA) - Chairperson
David Bereson (FYHL)
Michael Lepore (VOSHA Bobcats)
Carly Accord (AHU)
Mike Carouchi (Mission)
Kenny Corupe (CAHA-Chandler)

Social Media Committee